Child’s Right to Family Movement Members

ABBA Fund (Jason Kovaks, Director of Ministry Development)

America World Adoption (Brian Luwis, CEO)

American Academy of Adoption Attorneys (Denise Bierly, Director of Adoption, Eric Freeby, Deputy Director of Adoption and Members Bill Rosen & Mark McDermott)

Center for Adoption Policy (Diane Kunz and Ann Reese, Co-Founders & Executive Directors)

Christian Alliance for Orphans (Jedd Medefind, President)

Christopher Balding, Professor, HSBC Business School, Peking University

Gladney Center for Adoption (Frank Garrott, President & CEO)

Great Wall China Adoption (Snow Wu, Founder & CEO)

Harvard Law School Child Advocacy Program (Elizabeth Bartholet, Faculty Director and Crisanne Hazen, Assistant Director)

Katie Jay, Statewide Director of Operations and Legal Services, Adoption STAR

Love Grows Kids (Pete Leppanen and Kelly Dempsey, Co-Directors)

National Council For Adoption (Chuck Johnson, President & CEO)

Paulo Barrozo, Associate Professor of Law, Boston College Law School

Peter Mitchell, Director of Communications, Center for Public Justice

RainbowKids Adoption Advocacy (Martha Osborne, Founder & Executive Director)

Saddleback Church Orphan Care Initiative (Elizabeth Styffe, Director)

University of Pennsylvania Field Center for Children’s Research, Policy and Practice (Cassie Statuto Bevan, Child Welfare Fellow)